Work Hard, Play Hard: Remixes


This is a quick post for Tiesto’s new original and remix for “Work Hard, Play Hard”. I have been waiting to find a DL for the Autoerotique remix ever since Tiesto dropped this at Ultra 2011. Luckily it just got released today and that means FREEE DL. Check it out.

I’m posting this remix first because thats basically why I made this post. I’m sorry I can’t really describe why I love this song so much. It’s one of those songs you hear live and it just creates an awesome experience for you.

Download: Work Hard, Play Hard (Autoerotique Remix) by Tiesto ft. Kay

 

This is the original and I’m not a huge fan, but you may so check it out.

Download: Work Hard, Play Hard by Tiesto ft. Kay

Leave a Reply

